Kendal Golf Club Events 2019

Coming soon

Mens Open Golf Events 2019

Saturday 3rd August – Atkinson Trophy – Individual Medal

Sunday 4th August – Cumpstey Open – 36 hole Individual Medal

Saturday 24th August – Corporation Bowl – Individual Stableford

Ladies Open Golf Events 2019

Sunday 8th September – Team of 3 with best 2 to score. Tee times 11.00-3.00 – £33 per Team

Mixed Open Golf Events 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019 – 4BBB Stableford

4BBB Stableford. Tee times 11am-3pm. Entry fee £20 per couple.

Excellent prizes. Catering available.

Sunday 15th September 2019 – Captain and Lady Captain Charity Am/Am

Mixed 4 Person Team. Tee times 9am-4pm. Entry fee £20 per person.

Excellent prizes. Catering available.

Seniors Open Events 2019

Junior Open Golf Events 2019

Thursday 22nd August – Kendal Junior Open

Social Events 2019

Further details will be available in the clubhouse or by newsletter nearer the event.

Sunday 27th October – Turkey Shoot
Shotgun Start at 9.15 am followed by lunch and prize giving in the clubhouse.

Tuesday 29th October – Ladies Dinner and Prize Giving

Wednesday 6th November – Vice President’s Dinner

Saturday 9th November – Annual Ball in the Serpentine Lounge

Tuesday 10th December – Ladies Social Evening

Christmas Social Events 2019

Tuesday 17th December – Children’s Christmas Party

Saturday 21st December 2019 – Official Golf Club Christmas Social
Choice of Christmas menu, dancing to a disco.

Christmas Day – 11.30 am – Captain’s Punch

Christmas Day Lunch
Choice of full Christmas menu, one sitting at 1.30 pm. Limited tickets available.

New Years Eve
Gala Buffet, dancing to a live band. Tickets available from Vicki in the office or Brian Hartley. Deposit required.

Please book early to avoid disappointment.

Scroll to top